..Peppermint.. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Name: Keshni

Date of Birth(Year is optional): 15 March

Profession/Occupation: Student

Other Favorite Show(s): IPKKND, currently watching Yeh Pyaar Nahi To Kya Hain

Favorite Actors/Actresses: There are too many actually🤣 Barun Sobti, Sanaya Irani, Namit Khanna, Palak Jain, Erica Fernandes...to name a few

Reasons for watching this show: I think the promos were catchy and this show has the potential to be something special. I have seen a bit of Manish and Vrushika before, so I'm excited to watch them as a couple❤️

A few Lines about yourself: I love writing and wrote quite a bit long ago...Apart from that, I'm pretty talkative and crazzy...I would love to make new friends here

So, that's about me...would like to know you all😳

Cheers😛

Edited by ..Peppermint.. - 5 years ago
unicorn1 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Aww thanks for this thread 😊

Name: Arti

Profession/Occupation: Engineer

Other Favorite Show(s): Ipkknd (all time fav ❤️)

Favorite Actors/Actresses: Manish Goplani, Sanaya Irani, Barun Sobti

Reasons for watching this show: Initially Manish Goplani, now both Vrunish 

sarah.aalli thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Name: Sara ali

Fav Actors: On Indian tv only Manish Goplani 

Reason for watching: Manish 😳 and then this PH I have high hopes from this PH n creative team
Nirip thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 7 Thumbnail + 3
Name- Nirip
Country- India
 DOB- 7th December 
 Fav shows-IPKKND( forever) Remix n DMG
 Fav actors- Barun, Surbhi,Manish Goplani n 
                      Ronit Roy
 Reason for watching ytg is primarily Manish😃
 N then ofcourse PH cinevistas 
Edited by Nirip - 5 years ago
Sutapasima thumbnail
Hello I am Sutapa 
I belong to India
My birthday falls on 1st Sept 
I am a college student  2nd yr 

My fav shows are many and list of fav actors also.are numerous 

I joined this show because  the story was placed in the  most backward n undeveloped.place in Kolkata ..Sonagachi 
Liking the initial episodes ...lets.see how they proceed 

Edited by Sutapasima - 5 years ago
reema224 thumbnail
Name reema 
Country India 
Studying: masters in Hindi/ also a home tutor 
Fav shows : veera, BHRK and rab se shona ishq currently watching ytg and sbrk 
Fav actors manish goplani and ridhima pandit 
Initially manish was the reason to watch ytg but now I liked the concept too. 
sulaayini thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3
Name: Rubini

Date of Birth(Year is optional): August 24

Other Favorite Show(s): I was an ib fan before but not now... But, still following it... Now, I love Bepannah and started watching YTG... Punar Vivah was my favourite too till now... And I watch Tamil shows too...

Favorite Actors/Actresses: Oviya, Gurmeet Choudhary, Kratika Sengar, Vrushika Mehta (since watching her in IB as Ishana), Nehalaxmi Iyer, Zain Imam, Harshad Chopda

Reasons for watching this show: Only for Vrushika Mehta... I was upset when her role in IB was scrapped and always wish to see her in new show...

A few Lines about yourself: I love to write... I have written few FF in TU and wattpad... My FF are on IshKara... Ishana is the character inspired me to write the FF...

This is first time I'm joining a Hindi forum... I hope I can get new friends here...
Edited by sulaayini - 5 years ago
pooja2109 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
Name: Pooja
County: India

Date Of Birth: 21st September 

Second Year B.com   Student

Other Shows: Currently Watching Only YTG 

Favourite Actors : SRK and MG(Manish Goplani)

Favourite Actress: No One

Reason To Watch YTG: Primarily Manish Then The Storyline and it's execution and VruNish Waiting to see their Chemistry 

About Myself: Love To Write and Read 
Love Cooking 
Music Lover 
Edited by pooja2109 - 5 years ago
imSoma thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Name: Soma

Profession/Occupation: Student

Other Favorite Show(s): IPKKND, KRPKAB, YPNTKH, TP, JANTKI, EDKV, RR, MKRL, Bepannah..

Favorite Actors/Actresses: Harshad Chopda, Jennifer Winget,Namik Paul, Namit Khanna, Vrushika Mehta, Avinash Mishra, Sanaya Irani, Barun Sobti, Shaheer Sheikh, Erica Farnandes, Mouni Roy, Arjun Bijlani, Kunal Jai Singh, Iqbal Khan, Shraddha Arya, Pearl V Puri etc...

Reasons for watching this show: Loved watching Vrushyyy and Avinash together..

A few Lines about yourself: Funloving

Edited by imSoma - 4 years ago