continue soon
love
kavya
Edited by dmg_fanatic - 15 years ago
Sony_1234 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
hi anku.
first of all i am very happy to read the update after long.
nice update, but something wrong. i am not saying this bcz AR are having problems.
the ice cream sceen was very nice.
anku, if u dont mind i just wanted to say u some thing.
are u fine? is everything alright? are u bussy? i have PMed u but u didnt reply!
is this part written in hurry? i dont know why but i felt as if this part didnt have ur touch.
now comming to the part, i felt there were some mistakes.
1) how can 25 laks be with drawn form ATM in 1 day? it has linit na?
and if i think that was done through online money transfer, for that u need ID, pasword etc na? and now the system is so advanced that we immediately get an SMS alert if there is any tranzaction in ur account. i know i can ignore this, but i just felt like asking u.
2) shashank said, he saw AR giving wrong medication???
OMG how much more low do u want to make him. what ever the case lieying that too in cace of profession is tooooooooooooooooooooooooo low. plz dont make me hate shashank more.
and finally a request form my side - this track seems to be very sad and tooooooo bad. is there any possiblity to end this track soon and catch the real culprit. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
why are AR soooooo dumbos?πŸ˜•πŸ˜• did they loose their brains and their ability to act smart after thay have marriedπŸ˜•. be it sanjana's case or this one, why dont they think and act smart? what happened to smart AR? OR WERE AR NEVER SMART?????
as armaan said going for the punishment is not the solution. they thave to prove that they are innocent and catch the real culprit.
I WANT THIS TRACK TO MOVE IN THE PATH TO CATCH THE REAL CULPRIT AND THAS AR PROVING THEMSELVES INNOCENT, RATHER THAN AR TAKING THE PUNISHMENT AND SUFFERING FOR 2 AND ODD YEARS. πŸ˜•
PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ ANKU. ENOUGH OF SADNESS. TIME TO ACT SMART. PLZ GIVE AR SOME BRAINS.
OMG I HAVE WRITTEN A LOOOOOOOOOONG ESSAY. SORRYS ANKUS.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Edited by sonia-kashian - 15 years ago
Sony_1234 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
OMG i am so sorry anku. i just came to know the news. i didnt see the news before. sorry abt ur grand father. i hope u are fine now.
i am really sorry if i had said anything wrong in my previous comment. as i didnt know abt ur grand father then.
aanchal_c thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
i hope sanjana is exposed soon.
cutie_shalzy thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey ishu darling how r u missd u a lot yaar sad to heard abt ur grand fathr now ur kk nd gud to see u nd ur update aftr long time missd it nd god yaar wahi problems gosh it ws sanjana i knew she would do this nd who else lft except shanky nd how low he cn go nd he saw thm giving wrong medication is he lost it or wht god nd lvd arridz cute scenes yaar ice cream awwwwwwww lvd it a lot nd god yaar inki life mein kabhi pro khatam nahi hongi kya arridz confrontation he ws angry hv thy lost it yaar thy are so dumbs yaar nd god every1 ws so shockd to hear it nd shanky arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhh yaar i hate him nd all their friends also god yaar kya hoga poor thm i felt pity on thm i hope soooon real culprit wll be out i think ye bhi sanjana yeah shanky mil ke kar rahe honge but yaar i dnt think so ki shanky lts wait n watch is sanjana realy ready to gve thm all money she stoled hmmmmmmmm
cont sooooooon
thnks fr d pm
luv yachna
flaming_saphire thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey... i m very glad 2 c u update after a long time. hope u r feelin much better.
well da part was awesum. i knew it dat sanjana was behind it 4 stealin da money. n now da wrong medication thng i thnk dat either sanjana did it or shashank. i hate both of them. i hope dat armaan n ridz solve this problem very soooon n show sanjana n shashank dat they will never leave eachother sides.
well waitin 4 da next part.
plz continue soooooooooooon.
n thnx 4 sendin da pm.
riddhima1 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

hey ishu....awesome part dearπŸ‘

glad to see u back
sanjana is such a jerk😑😑😑i think she might have done it...i think shanky abhi bhi itna nahi gira ki yeh kaam kar sake
hope AR solve this prob n find tat b***8
thx for the pm
cont soon
amruta04 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
hey ishanki
welcome back
loved the part
continue soon.
..kashish.. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow! that was just wow! poorr AR..who did that??? i am thinking its sanjana! wonder what will happen next please please please pleasepleaeplase contnue soon! and can u please PM me too! thanks!
LOVE_AR thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Hey Ishi Dear,
Welcome Back,
Sorry for u r Grand pa,
Part is good
Plz update soon
Hey dear plz add me in u r pm list
Edited by LOVE_AR - 15 years ago