ankit_nyc thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HakkaBakka

I agree with you, he was quite OK, but other are also quite ok. I think Kamal, Sugandha are the best. And based on current quality, it seems only Kamal can be called playback singer. Ranjeet ghazal singing career is at very critical point, his voice is changing, I wish it changes for good. Need to keep fingers crossed.

😊 Ranjeet was not the best, but he was sure better then Ali Sher, Khurram etc......He outlasted them all and received more positive comments from the judges then them as well.....so πŸ‘ Ranjeet you were good enough to be in the top 5......πŸ˜›
Summer3 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Malaysian_Girl

<font color="#ff0066" size="3">Waheguru....</font>

<font color="#ff0066" size="3">awwwwwwwwwww Summer bhaiya, thats so sweet of you bhaiya.Hopefully jab tak saas hai Waheguru hamesha tumari sis koaise hi rakhe.</font>

</strong>

<font color="#ff0066" size="3">Just listen to this ghazal by Ranjeetand its simply amazing and I cried.I wish Ghulam Ali Ji and Jagjit Singhji was listening to him as a Guest Judge in Srgmp.</font>

<strong><font color="#ff0066" size="3">Kisi Nazar Ko Tera Intezar Aaj Bhi Hai -KIYA GAYA HAIπŸ‘</font>

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1zG_DYcRy7g[/YOUTUBE]

Thanks Haaru Sis. Lovely.
I expect some Albums from him and also his own compositions too.
I'm time he will rewrite History and reach the very top.
He just has to watch his health too.
Ranjeet Babu is here to stay.

God bless u always Ranjeet.

Summer3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ankit_nyc

<div>

😊Ranjeet was not the best, but he was sure better then Ali Sher, Khurram etc......He outlasted them all and received more positive comments from the judges then them as well.....so πŸ‘Ranjeet you were good enough to be in the top 5......πŸ˜›

I think all of them have great potential. They have to keep pursuing their dream. All are young and opportunities plenty. Ranjeet and Ali have their own style/genre which people can identify them with.
Khurram is also classically trained and has to place his mark , his good looks will help a lot too.
I notice quite a few singers who did not win are doing very well too like Hema, Raja , Amanat etc

433796 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ankit_nyc

😊 Ranjeet was not the best, but he was sure better then Ali Sher, Khurram etc......He outlasted them all and received more positive comments from the judges then them as well.....so πŸ‘ Ranjeet you were good enough to be in the top 5......πŸ˜›

Actually Ranjeet is better than Ghulam Ali, Mehdi Hasan, NFAK, RFAK. Hope I made ur day, ooops your life.πŸ˜†
Summer3 thumbnail

<div>Actually Ranjeet is better than Ghulam Ali, Mehdi Hasan, NFAK, RFAK. Hope I made ur day, ooops your life.πŸ˜†

πŸ˜† ye hai Hakka Pakka
tulipbaby53 thumbnail
Are you serious HakkaBakka???? I think you're joking.
433796 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tulipbaby53

Are you serious HakkaBakka???? I think you're joking.

For Ankit, it is serious. For all other it is joke.πŸ˜†
tulipbaby53 thumbnail

For Ankit, it is serious. For all other it is joke.πŸ˜†

oh okay! πŸ˜† i thought you were joking, but sometimes it's hard for me to tell πŸ˜†
Summer3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tulipbaby53

<div>

oh okay!πŸ˜†i thought you were joking, but sometimes it's hard for me to tellπŸ˜†

Tulip Bahen hope you are not so trusting in real life. πŸ˜†
Have not seen tha Brazilian Baby.
tulipbaby53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Summer3

Tulip Bahen hope you are not so trusting in real life. πŸ˜†
Have not seen tha Brazilian Baby.

i'm generally the same person on IF that i am when i'm not on IF πŸ˜†