Originally posted by: heera1702
tfs awida ..will watch it now ..just could not sit through the whole 2 n a half hrs of the show .Actually i dint try to watch it only .
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Nov 2025
PAKADLIYEE 13.11
BASHAN ON AI 14.11
🏏South Africa tour of India, 2025: India vs S A,1st Test-Day 2🏏
BIHAR STATE ELECTION RESULTS 2025
The downfall of society!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia and Ranbir at an event in Dubai (real estate - Damac Islands 2).
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NINA !!!! 🎉🎉🥳🥳 15th November 🎉🎉🥳🥳
Smriti went to London
De de pyaar de 2 review and box office
Official Trailer - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti
Originally posted by: heera1702
tfs awida ..will watch it now ..just could not sit through the whole 2 n a half hrs of the show .Actually i dint try to watch it only .
tfs awida ..
they r in totally new avatar.. 👏
tfs awida😊
A nice dance by them.
Originally posted by: manissha
rucha and vikas looking nice.
I am glad you liked them Renu.😛After watching their previous dance shows I knew they are the perfect couple from DDBEDS to do this dance.😉I know Arhaan and Mansi dance well too.😳
Originally posted by: kautilya04
Hey thanks a lot for sharing! Both are amazing performers :)
Originally posted by: brat2008
Vikas is a fab dancer but has put on so much weight now.😆
Rucha was looking hot & danced really well😃I was initially disappointed coz they came to finish off Ankita,s no 😡 But lol they came back with tamanche pe disco😆 so coolJazzWas wondering I'd AB could dance for an item number😲