General Discussions #49

Welcome friends! ⭐️ Just one more thread to go until general discussions' golden jubilee (50th thread)...hurraaay! 👏 So keep discussing and have a great time here! 🤗

Thank you! ❤️
Edited by pinkpearl5 - 11 years ago

Congratulations for the new thread! 👏

Edited by pinkpearl5 - 11 years ago
Minionite thumbnail

Team Silver Trio

Nice the 49th thread. 👏
^
Yep truly a big achievement! 👏 Let's hope by next Christmas we reach 100th thread! 😉

Originally posted by: DUOlover123

Congrats everyone.. 😊

Congrats jinky because of you the thread went in bullet speed today! 😉

I haven't slept since you went offline! 😳
OMG I had a appointment at hospital today but can't go because I've got a fever now! 😡
I'm going to rest now bye.
ControlledChaos thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkpearl5

Congrats jinky because of you the thread went in bullet speed today!😉

I haven't slept since you went offline!😳

I was 😲 after seeing this forum running at the speed of snail... so thought of shaking this up a bit.. 😆
Hmmm That is what we call it... After Exam Relaxment.. 😉
ControlledChaos thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkpearl5

OMG I had a appointment at hospital today but can't go because I've got a fever now!😡

I'm going to rest now bye.

aww.. ye kya baat hui... you're not taking proper rest hena... gandi baat.. chalo take rest and medicines.

I don't know yaar my life is a mess! My grades are dropping in science too much homework too much personal life issues and IF work! These days I was sleeping 3 hours a day but I had a good 12 hours sleep today so feeling fresh! 😃

Yeah took medicines but my cough isn't going for the past 2 weeks fever is better but cough sucks big time! 😡 I sound like a old woman! 😆 Thanks Hun! <3 chal online aao we need to get back to work! 😛

I was 😲 after seeing this forum running at the speed of snail... so thought of shaking this up a bit.. 😆
Hmmm That is what we call it... After Exam Relaxment.. 😉

Same here I was dissapointed too! 😳 Even slower than a snail! 😲

Yeah great shaking the forum skills 😛

Oh yeah and when my holiday starts in Friday evening I will post bullet speed like crazy and we will rock! 😉

Online aaaooo