Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Nov 2025
PAKADLIYEE 13.11
BASHAN ON AI 14.11
🏏South Africa tour of India, 2025: India vs S A,1st Test-Day 2🏏
BIHAR STATE ELECTION RESULTS 2025
The downfall of society!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia and Ranbir at an event in Dubai (real estate - Damac Islands 2).
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NINA !!!! 🎉🎉🥳🥳 15th November 🎉🎉🥳🥳
Smriti went to London
De de pyaar de 2 review and box office
Official Trailer - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti
Hey nandini😊Originally posted by: nandinii_goyal
Hey!!
I just came across this awesome ff of urs while going through the ff index
Lovely ff that it is I would love to read more of it
Plz add me to your pm list
Take care
Do continue soon
Nandi
Originally posted by: ARKJ_4EVER
Awesome!!
just love both updates i've missed!! they're beautiful...wow finally they're together!!oh oh now what happened? what serious talk Riddhima wants to tell Armaan???cont soonTc😊
I am planning to write a friendship story. I will choose the love interest of Paras Kalnawat and Karan Kundra according to the choice of the...
Ritik Mehra : Business Tycoon and Elder brother of Raghav Shivanya Kapoor : Doctor and Elder Sister of Naina and love interest of Ritik
Chapter 1 (Late-Night Confessions) Munni sat cross-legged on her small bed in the staff quarters, staring at the cracked screen of her...
Here are Characters of the Story Ritik : elder brother of Shivaay , Ranveer , Sanskar and love interest of Shivanya Shivanya : elder sister of
Let's me introduced the Characters Ritik Raheja (Arjun Bijlani) : A very rich business tycoon and elder brother of Ranveer and Ragini Ranveer