shrutic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Rest of the saxena's have their brooding charm as their strength na😉
-iPayal- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
his grinning after he makes avni weaker and weaker drives me crazzy...he smiles like he just accomplished the biggest thing...when hes just decieving a poor innocent girl!
Arya311 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
seriously payal...he hasn't defeated a monster but instead he has just weakend avni for goodness sakes!!
and besides what was up with chote asking sameer about where he gets his strength from?? gosh chote your sameer bhaiya is not fighting in war or weilding hits and bullets that your prithvi bhaiya does each day at gujral mansion!! obviously sameer gets his energy from food...duh!! and you call yourself genius chote?!! now i'm really doubting his FLG business...😆
-iPayal- thumbnail

Originally posted by: krupur1103

seriously payal...he hasn't defeated a monster but instead he has just weakend avni for goodness sakes!!
and besides what was up with chote asking sameer about where he gets his strength from?? gosh chote your sameer bhaiya is not fighting in war or weilding hits and bullets that your prithvi bhaiya does each day at gujral mansion!! obviously sameer gets his energy from food...duh!! and you call yourself genius chote?!! now i'm really doubting his FLG business...😆

🤣🤣
exactly!! enegry? WTH? seriousl?? man! i wish i were in that room with them, i show them some enegetic blows on theyre faces!😆
theyre using grls to get revenge from there ill mother! thats their mission?! it sounds soo disgusting!😡
Arya311 thumbnail
lol payal i would accompany you with that energetic blows as well each time the 3 ki shakti comes up with those revenge ideas😆
Heavens_Kiss thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
Sameer gets energy from Avnis Tsunami,she sheds so much water that he is forced to drink the excess,why to waste the water,better to consume it right.!!
-iPayal- thumbnail

Originally posted by: anisha12

Sameer gets energy from Avnis Tsunami,she sheds so much water that he is forced to drink the excess,why to waste the water,better to consume it right.!!

🤣🤣🤣
then hed have to go to the bathroom every 3 seconds...but ive never seen him do that, id love to see that though!😆
-iPayal- thumbnail

lol payal i would accompany you with that energetic blows as well each time the 3 ki shakti comes up with those revenge ideas😆

i hate that 3 ki shakti scenes! theyre soo dumb! i think the 3 oys have earned a place on teh ceiling with inderetta as the new pinattas!😆
"mar mar ke revenge ka bhoot utaro!"😆
Edited by *payal_15* - 16 years ago
Arya311 thumbnail
then maybe the reason for inderetta's constipation was danny feeding him toofan's food instead of human food??????😆

yes payal, this halloween hume revenge bhoot utaarna HI HOGAAAAAA🤣🤣
Edited by krupur1103 - 16 years ago
-iPayal- thumbnail

then maybe the reason for inderetta's constipation was danny feeding him toofan's food instead of human food??????😆

toofan gets the good food yaar, maybe inderetta is used to garbage already, as a chimpodile...i wouldnt be suprised...so he cant digest human food!😆