At least jello right? Cause we all know that jam is jello.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
Sushant’s sister has lost her mind completely!
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
What if............Arjun
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
At least jello right? Cause we all know that jam is jello.
Lool that craving was well and truly satisfied before Christmas 🤣
Trifle for breakfast lunch and dinner 🤣
Is it possible that Kairav and Musksan already know each other and like hate each other?
And Muskaan lands up in GV without knowing it’s Kv’s home?
Well, when you put it that way it does sound very disturbing.
I still maintain Manjari never truly loved Neil. She hide his truth and could barely sheild him. Neil got slapped and emotional abused by his real father. I stand it wouldn’t surprise me in those moments Manjari was somewhat satisfied because that was Avni's child. These were the hard questions never asked to her face that she should have been asked. And someone should have pointed out that all this standing by Neil when he married Arohi was just her guilt playing out. And her guilt is still playing out by the way she is holding onto Roohi. But again because she is Ma no one ever dares to question her thinking. The only people are the people who are actually mean to her. 1) her sister 2) her ex husband
Manjari is overly obsessive about this marriage. I seriously don't want this tilak 4 to come about its so distributing.
I can only hope all these words like Arohi is now the daughter of the house and she would never leave us goes the complete opposite. Remember when Akshu was a daughter of the house? When Manjari called her, her daughter? What happened? Daughter who was so understanding and sensible got told to leave.
So I now demand that Arohi will be told to be sensible as Abhir the true grandson by full blood will enter the house. He has all the rights and more so. Abhi has the right to be with his son. Abhir has been "fatherless" for 6 years, etc. Arohi will play victim and move out of the Birla house so she doesn't have to live by their new rules. It will be like punishment to Manjari and Abhi as Roohi was the apple of their eyes. So Arohi will leave the house on her own accord.
🤣
Originally posted by: Hopefaith
Bhagwanji please invite MMMMM for a Yatra to kuldevi’s Mandir or please send her to join Anisha and Neil and anybody Aroo ko acting lessons ke liyye bhejo and Sharmaji ko bhi yatra par bhejdijiye bhagwanji
p.s the only ones who will be happy with this plot line is the actress herself and fans of wasted potential sorry I am being rude, but I have to get it off my chest
In my view South Indian shows are very good and forward...one of wayaad execution and track i tell u
congratulations!!! Hope you have a safe and happy pregnancy and delivery…this show is impossible to tolerate in non pregnant state…how are you managing to still watch this while being pregnant 😊 you deserve an award just for that!!Originally posted by: Choco_mint
Okay guys I have been keeping a secret! I am currently on maternity leave hence all the weird cravings and sleeping patterns! My very much emotional pregnant self cries for akshu whenever I remember her abandonment and divorce day!
Now this level of cringe I can't take it yikes!! 😬
Especially that abrohi stuff! Because arhu as a character is disgusting 😒
Originally posted by: Choco_mint
What halath will bring back akshu to Udaipur I wonder?
A: stop incest wedding and save abhi
B: to run away from navji
C: mimi dies
D: muskaan the tuskaan
E: law exam
F: abhir health issue
If nav didn't exist I would still have hopes for abhira but with ak being legally married! I just don't know what to expect 😕
Abhir health issue only
Waah waah kya tweet hain
https://twitter.com/Tanghita1/status/1623519839087382528?t=UTXs1vpeLkv6lO3b3btmIQ&s=19
Is it possible that Kairav and Musksan already know each other and like hate each other?
And Muskaan lands up in GV without knowing it’s Kv’s home?
That would be interesting. But they already did that with the Anisha track so they won't do that again.
I kept thinking while Kairav was having his break down of not being a good brother for like the second time on this show and Mimi was watching over him that Muskaan is going to come and change his world and bring back old Kairav.
So we going to get mute bhaiya again 😆 I know people are irritated by Kairav but I like this one that speaks even if he sometimes goes into nonsense territory.
I want to believe what Kairav said. For Akshu I totally understand where his thoughts are about her being alone and running off. That makes sense but the Arohi dialogue I am not sure. She seems to be relatively happy cause everyone is dancing to her tunes.
i guess you could argue "the real" her is happy but she has had to play the good little bahu/widow. We saw how she decided to play house house when she got married to Neil as a means to try and one up Akshu. She stopped going to the hospital to take care of the house with Manjari. It wouldn't surprise me she continued to compromise in that household to pretend to be all these things. Pretend to act and do what she consider "mahaan" things like what she said to Manjari what is in the past is in the past. Akshu is far away so why focus on that and lets just focus on the here and now and future.
I’m glad it’s happening- let them try the cross pairing- isn’t it really really weird that we Indians have this “ saali aadi ghar wali” idea even? So some factions of our society finds men marrying two sisters interesting - they will tune in and give TRP when they show stuff like that - isn’t it why almost every show on Starplus has two sisters fighting over one man. It is disgusting.
My guess is if “almost wedding” doesn’t bring in TRP they will have the crosspair wed for real and if that doesn’t work, they will have crosspair wedded babies - so Abhir and Ruhi will have a half sibling. More the merrier for Gen4
🤣
Originally posted by: Hopefaith
is it because of trps they changed it suddenly, why show so much in detail if it had to be cancelled, love for jharu ?
I said this in another post too arooo herself will invite Akshu for her wedding
I asked chat GPT when will the show Yrkkh end Here’s what it got to say; Based on the search results, Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai (YRKKH)* has...