Everyone's got to make a living"
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 13th Nov 2025
PAKADLIYEE 13.11
BASHAN ON AI 14.11
The Great Gen 1 of Yrkkh-A real essence of Indian Family
🏏South Africa tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa, 1st Test🏏
The downfall of society!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 13, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia and Ranbir at an event in Dubai (real estate - Damac Islands 2).
BIHAR STATE ELECTION RESULTS 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Nov 2025
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NINA !!!! 🎉🎉🥳🥳 15th November 🎉🎉🥳🥳
De de pyaar de 2 review and box office
Smriti went to London
Actually thy ARE doing their job
They're paid 50 rs according to one poster here
So, they are not jobless
As JLo said
" Children grow and women produce and
Men go working, some go stealing
Everyone's got to make a living"
What's the harm here
Some vella people got an opportunity to make a living
Us vellas here got a (actually more than one) topic out of it
PR for the movie and the Bhatt-Kapoor couple and seems like it helped...
They didn't even had to go inside the temple and worship and stuff
It's a win-win for everybody
You know a lot about joblessness given how you make new fake IDs every week just to abuse, stalk me and post communal slurs.
I can understand your experience of joblessness and how much time you have at hand given how you make so many IDs even after getting banned.
Yeah so Brahmastra team roped in Bajrang Dal for this PR stunt at Mahakal Temple and Bajrang Dal works for Bollywood PR agencies. Wow.
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/tiger-shroff-called-out-for-show-off-temple-visit-ayesha-shroff-tells-trolls-to-shut-up_227099
Arijit Singh concert stopped midway at Tottenham Hotspur stadium https://www.instagram.com/reel/DOR-fYcjMD-/?igsh=MWd6Y3IxZ2tmdGxicw==
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/sonam-chhabra-stopped-to-walk-the-cannes-red-carpet-for-wearing-cape-honouring-pahalgam-attack-victi_222427...
Deepika and Alia dress up at Ambani party https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQei_bmE5E3/ https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQekNDYD2W3/
https://x.com/SAMTHEBESTEST_/status/1977248513647128799