Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

When reading updates only read Nutty ke posts, skip everything else...

Enjoy her sasta review. have a laugh and shift to Msin ka thread for a sarcastic version.

Dont even visit the SM thread 🤣

Bahot hi icchha hui to scroll karo... gist dekho and move out 🤪

Moor278 thumbnail

CD is still Vanku, story development is two ladies Vandana and Gazala (who were part of YRKKH) they started somewhere around leap , aaj ke episode ke dialogues was Rajesh Chawla.

Also, I dont know if he was earlier but Rajesh Ram Singh is in directors list today.

They have also started running a disclaimer nowadays that this is creative story telling etc. We dont want to hurt sentiments. What happens in the show is not reflective of anything

Edited by Moor278 - 3 years ago
nutmeg7 thumbnail

Aaj I am so sorry. I had maal for sasta review but no time. Ghar mei padhare hai Ganpati Bappa!

Moor278 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosyme

Rose could be the love between Virat and Sai. And the fire is burning the love.

P is under the rose, it could also be that she is burning with her love.

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Moor278

P is under the rose, it could also be that she is burning with her love.

Her expressions are so confusing. positive or negative?

Moor278 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sadiltl

Her expressions are so confusing. positive or negative?

Upset and worried... It is implied she is looking towards Sai... kya honge? Negative hi 🤣

404_NotFound thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

After reading Moor past about montage , a thought came to my mind . The anxiety and toxicity has increased big time post surrogacy because makers have failed to balance the characters and are making the story all about one character’s struggles , pain and setbacks faced in his life . They are not being fair to that character nor to other characters in the show . In earlier tracks , though there was toxicity there was some positive things too but here everyone except Sai is toxic and their actions are questionable

Virat has taken the biggest blow in all these . I hadn’t questioned his love for Sai even during Shruthi’s track but I wonder if he ever loved her . The biggest blow was making V marry P and give her everything she conspired for . Now that he is married if they show him get influenced by his family and P then it’s murdering the already half dead person instead of reviving him . It might generate sympathy , love for Sai but the viewing experience is effected .

Is anyone happy with this track ? Sai , Sairat , Virat and Pakhi fans none are happy with this way of story telling . Maybe TRP audiences are but again we need to wait for few days to know the numbers .

404_NotFound thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

When reading updates only read Nutty ke posts, skip everything else...

Enjoy her sasta review. have a laugh and shift to Msin ka thread for a sarcastic version.

Dont even visit the SM thread 🤣

Bahot hi icchha hui to scroll karo... gist dekho and move out 🤪

nice suggestion. I don’t visit SM thread much and honestly offscreen doesn’t effect me even a bit . I only care about Virat and Sai .
Edited by 404_NotFound - 3 years ago
WittyKittyVixxy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

CD is still Vanku, story development is two ladies Vandana and Gazala (who were part of YRKKH) they started somewhere around leap , aaj ke episode ke dialogues was Rajesh Chawla.

Also, I dont know if he was earlier but Rajesh Ram Singh is in directors list today.

They have also started running a disclaimer nowadays that this is creative story telling etc. We dont want to hurt sentiments. What happens in the show is not reflective of anything

Hasn’t the opening disclaimer been the same for quite some time? Was there another disclaimer elsewhere?

if it’s new, then definitely IBF has hauled the channel up.

Whatever it is, this show has the laziest creative director and writers who plagiarise left,right & centre. For god’s sake move beyond Porky’s obsessive love & Virat’s non existent spine.

Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

I just know a little bit of what took place prior to the leap, so for me, the post-leap story is about how Sai and Virat's reunite. If they are really married what would happen to Virat and Sai's story? is probably the question that TV audience is wondering. My mom too was like, "Are they really married?"

The promo: There is no layer to it. It is just showing that the kids will become the catalyst for the meeting. The present status of the three characters are shown. Sai single, and Virat with his current partner or boy's mother. The story is not the meeting between them, the story starts after they meet. Without the current Virat and Patralekha's equation, there might not be much hurdle, conflict, and angst. Patralekha is just the conflict creator and would help in stretching the present storyline for a few months or weeks depending on the TRPs.

With kids already in the show and Ghum story always confined inside Chavan niwas, I feel that generation leap is around the corner.

[One scene I hope, writers do write is Sai and Virat together mourning the loss of their first born.]