they gave us giant jhoola decorated with flowers insteadNot worried.
The makers know all they need is a giant safety pin to bring the feels back!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
EVICT ASHNOOR
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Vrinda Angad Marriage
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
they gave us giant jhoola decorated with flowers insteadNot worried.
The makers know all they need is a giant safety pin to bring the feels back!
cutie !!!! 🥰🥰Abhira from star Parivaar❤️❤️❤️❤️
https://twitter.com/Creativestuff10/status/1537440534134157312?s=20&t=h5vwai6PCb6KD-37o1Rl4A
bhaiya wapas leke jao aisa defective maal humein nahi chahiye
miss vinnie is back in action?? 🤣🤣🤣miss vinnie posted on twitter
I want to see his face after Akshu says galti sudhaar lo 🤣🤣🤣🤣
i don’t think she meant it as if calling his bluff. She seemed equally angry and pissed off. Just like abhi said “love and marriage was mistake” in his anger, looks like she retaliated with “sudhar lo” as in “then end this” in all seriousness but in anger.Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
I want to see his face after Akshu says galti sudhaar lo 🤣🤣🤣🤣
I second !!
Hulu ne bhi dena chahiye na. Aise maange hulu se karo mujh se nahi 🤣🤣🤣
I am disgusted with this trashy FL. The audacity of her to go and marry Anshuman despite her being in love with her trashy ex. How embarrassing...
Text Abhimaan upcoming engagement Looks so Dull : r/IndianTellyTalk
I know I’ve already made two threads but I’m bored and the episodes are equally boring. So just wanted to read some crazy, out of the box...
Abhira and armaan are busy in college with a 7 year old at home and shirtless armaan might make abhira pregnant. Babu bullying baby but still...
AbhiMaan are dead... They have ended and there is no going back!! Gen 2: Signed Leads: Kartik Naira Endgame: Kartik Sirat Gen 3: Signed Leads:...