Hi dear forum family how are you all doing?
I have been terribly sick past few weeks, and kids school started etc and been extremely busy as well. Ramadan started since Sunday and also quite tight up here. stay blessed everyone.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Nov 2025
PAKADLIYEE 13.11
BASHAN ON AI 14.11
🏏South Africa tour of India, 2025: India vs S A,1st Test-Day 2🏏
BIHAR STATE ELECTION RESULTS 2025
The downfall of society!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia and Ranbir at an event in Dubai (real estate - Damac Islands 2).
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NINA !!!! 🎉🎉🥳🥳 15th November 🎉🎉🥳🥳
Smriti went to London
De de pyaar de 2 review and box office
Official Trailer - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti
I have been terribly sick past few weeks, and kids school started etc and been extremely busy as well. Ramadan started since Sunday and also quite tight up here. stay blessed everyone.
Good morning dearies 😊😊😊😊
Have a wonderful Wednesday morning to all... Stay safe 🙏🙏🙏🙏
Originally posted by: Haseena2020
Hi Haseena😊😊😊
Please do take care of yourself... Dont take much stress... Stay healthy 🤗
Good morning ladies 🤗 wishing all a tranquil pleasing day ahead🤗stay safe 🤗
Originally posted by: Haseena2020
Hello sis🤗 oh God .. what happened?! Hope you are feeling better now, wishing you an easy recovery🤗
I too am going through extremely busy phase as have got a new assistant, which means more work load on me,plus training around my way of functioning isn't as smooth,the weather too is adding to clog,making me feel testy, getting edgy n exasperated 😳
Are girls enjoying their new session.. what about class sections,here,there is always a possibility of reshuffling the sections & lot of friends part because of split up, resulting in mood swings
Good morning dearies 😊😊😊😊
Have a wonderful Wednesday morning to all... Stay safe 🙏🙏🙏🙏
Hi Aarti 🤗 wishing the same!! When are you heading home for family function?
Originally posted by: ms.nitya12
Hi Aarti 🤗 wishing the same!! When are you heading home for family function?
Hi Nitya🤗🤗🤗
Missed ur presence yesterday... Hope everything is fine at your end. 🤗
This weekend is off so i am heading home...function is next week so will again travel next weekend 😊😊😊.
Hi Haseena😊😊😊
Please do take care of yourself... Dont take much stress... Stay healthy 🤗
[/QUOTE
Hi Aarti how are you doing
Yes trying one at a time these days . Too much things to handle and sometimes I forget that I am human too.. you too take care and stay blessed always
Originally posted by: ms.nitya12
Hello sis🤗 oh God .. what happened?! Hope you are feeling better now, wishing you an easy recovery🤗
I too am going through extremely busy phase as have got a new assistant, which means more work load on me,plus training around my way of functioning isn't as smooth,the weather too is adding to clog,making me feel testy, getting edgy n exasperated 😳
Are girls enjoying their new session.. what about class sections,here,there is always a possibility of reshuffling the sections & lot of friends part because of split up, resulting in mood swings
Hi sis good luck with the new work role. Been having dry cough . It's extremely hot here and rain like nothing in the middle of the day. I have alot of work matters to run outside of office and get wet few times.
Here the classes is the same from primary 1 to primary they will remain in the same class. My younger one is happy the elder one is having culture shock seeing new faces, people from different backgrounds etc. Lots of work and no more honeymoon period now. Everyday tonnnes of school work also now fasting so all are exhausted.
Take care sis
Good morning dearies 🙏🙏🙏🙏
Have a wonderful Wednesday morning to all... Stay safe always 🙏🙏🙏🙏