Na I don't think you have attacked me so far. 😉
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
IJJAT PYARI 31.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
Sushant’s sister has lost her mind completely!
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
Which November release excites you the most?
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
What if............Arjun
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
Na I don't think you have attacked me so far. 😉
I finally and successfully removed the show from watchlist 😇😇 special thanks to Virat reactions today towards Samrat confrontations 👏🏻👏🏻
Yes this forum is pro-Sai. If Sai does something she is so mature she is so good at heart same thing done by Virat then Virat is bashed! Not that I approve of what Virat is doing right now! I watched an episode yesterday after a long time and I was disgusted with the behaviour of both Sai and Virat! The same Sai who would think so highly of Virat that she even excused him of Ajinkya khaand and returned to him, now thinks Virat is double faced and talks so nastily to Virat. This has been the same Virat then as well and all along. Its just that now he fell in love and got badly humiliated by Sai that he no longer is doing Sai jaap. So he becomes double faced and sailing in two boats. Had he come running after her and apologised just like before he would have become the adorable Virat!
And Virat - the guy who agreed to marry Sai to help her complete her studies, who stood by her against his family to fulfill her dream is such a douchebag as the TM rightly pointed!!
And this is going around in circles. Why shud anybody go thru such unnecessary lows to realise their love. Pls if this is love I hope no one ever falls in love at all! And after all this how can they even redeem a character and give us back Sairat. Sai needs to concentrate on her career and move on and to be frank she doesnt need a husband at all and So shud Virat. Virat doesn't need a wife like Sai as well who can nvr trust him. Bcoz this seed of mistrust will always remain in their lives even if all mus are cleared.
Couple like this in real life is toxic. They are definitely better alone, on their own. Virat was a hero without Sai. Sai would succeed in her career without him and CN. So definitely they should separate but my SaiRat love can't think of that. 🥺
Originally posted by: UPSC2021
Are Sai and virat really a couple.what is between them is so damn ugly.thank God I never shipped them.But honestly they should not be together.
Their relationship has neither love not trust nor respect. Most important point is Sai do not trust virat at all.And virat love his male ego mote than anything.Thats why any small issue between them escalated to another level.
Now Sai the truth teller has become a pre liar. She said mne aapki Sab baat mani as I respect u .I was like when woman when did u give him respect and when did u listen to him.like kuch bhi.
And virat has become a punching bag for makers to glorify supporting caste ,lead actress let's butcher him.
Must be easier for you to quit the show then. 😆
I actually dislike the fact that they are making other characters look better to ruin the ML when they weren't like this in the past.
That DevKit track ruined both SaiRat. Sai has become a liar and irritating. Virat a jerk.
Originally posted by: fatssrilanka
Ray, I agree with you. Everything you mentioned is so true. The fact is whatever Sai does or says is right. But, if Virat does the same thing he's wrong and people bash him. If Sai doesn't deserve Virat then Virat too doesn't need someone like Sai. Virat has gone out of his way to make Sai comfortable but what has she done for him? She has always been rude , arrogant, ungrateful and has taken him for granted. Uptil now she hasn't trusted him and now she calls him a two timer.
That's why the separation is needed. But they won't give us a proper one. 🤢 Maybe she will know that she has taken him for granted and he will know that he becomes a beast when angry.
Whatever be the intention I can say that I hate when someone don't understand that I m saying no for something.
I toh hate when someone force to have my fvrt ice cream too.
That's the reason I don't relate with Sai much.whenever she forced anyone in show,I kept on saying lady understand they are saying no.
Yes,agree. I too hate when people force someone to do something without their wish.
Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion
Must be easier for you to quit the show then. 😆
I actually dislike the fact that they are making other characters look better to ruin the ML when they weren't like this in the past.
That DevKit track ruined both SaiRat. Sai has become a liar and irritating. Virat a jerk.
I have learnt my lesson from last ship of manan.After that I don't ship couples.i ship characters. But unfortunately no character in ghum us worth to like.so this show is just timeless.
Originally posted by: nethraa_99
I was running a marathon.....I thought I was leading coz no one was in sight....
I kept running, running and running...
With blood, sweat and tears
For 11 long months I ran....
I ran through blizzard, I ran through trenches, i climbed treacherous mountains....
But I kept running through all my misery...
Time was near to finally get my prize....
Alas it all came to nothing 🥺
For I had been running backwards the whole time.
- Ballad of Ghum fans 🤣
P.S Sorry for becoming over-excited. I am in trolling mode 🤪
We are like kutte ki dum kabhi seedhi nahin hoti... we will curse the show and still watch it. 🤪
Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion
That's why the separation is needed. But they won't give us a proper one. 🤢 Maybe she will know that she has taken him for granted and he will know that he becomes a beast when angry.
It's the repeat of Virat's mission and him getting wounded. I was expecting them to realise their feelings. Although Virat had somewhat realised, Sai is still stuck there and hasn't yet realised her feeling nor she's realised her mistakes. Maybe Virat might realise his mistake but then you never know.
I have learnt my lesson from last ship of manan.After that I don't ship couples.i ship characters. But unfortunately no character in ghum us worth to like.so this show is just timeless.
I don't mind shipping couples though I know once the confession the charm is lost or when actors ruin the characters they play. 😆 But I have learned my lesson shipping real life actors be it romantically or just as friends. 😆
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again
So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...
Vote guyssss
The show that we loved, hated, trolled, appreciated has finally come to an end today. Let us pay tribute to this legacy show by reminiscing our...
Now that the show is ending FINALLY here's the a fun poll. Though there are not many episodes left but still will the show end with Savi-Neil...