Thanks for the thread Bro :)

Sevenstreaks thumbnail

Thanks for d thread @Shan ⭐️

lankan121 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Thanks for new thread shan bro !! Livepraylaugh enga ma neengal ...come we continue here only.. PAST ISSUE OR NOT IT HAPPENED. They formed a group and decided even something bakwas and silly like passing parcel who will win . and what nonsense was sam saying about being raised like trash bla bla . Why bring his parents into it . Cheap very cheap.

ShanC thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lankan121

Thanks for new thread shan bro !! Livepraylaugh enga ma neengal ...come we continue here only.. PAST ISSUE OR NOT IT HAPPENED. They formed a group and decided even something bakwas and silly like passing parcel who will win . and what nonsense was sam saying about being raised like trash bla bla . Why bring his parents into it . Cheap very cheap.

Neenga vidratha illa...😀

Pavam Priya..

Morning lenthu neraya peruku reply pannitanga..

Ok enjoy discussing 👍

lankan121 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShanC

Neenga vidratha illa...😀

Pavam Priya..

Morning lenthu neraya peruku reply pannitanga..

Ok enjoy discussing 👍

Is it ?? Lol i am yet to catch up on the forum pages yaar. Lol as soon as i posted opinion i had to immediately drop bullet points for defense..🤣 theriyum thanai nanba. You too join yaar busy ah?.

livepraylaugh thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

I already said in many post that Sam is wrong. And that does not make Aari is good. According to me, this week, all four are very bad in their behavior. So I am in for eliminating all four too. Rio is so good today as well as Ramya.

ShanC thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Is it ?? Lol i am yet to catch up on the forum pages yaar. Lol as soon as i posted opinion i had to immediately drop bullet points for defense..🤣 theriyum thanai nanba. You too join yaar busy ah?.

You are full form to defend Aari today..

I don't like him totally from Monday.. but still have some hope that he realise what he is doing and come back to normal form even after the weekend.

livepraylaugh thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

I am going to sleep lol after chatting whole day.

Bye, see you tomorrow.

Hopefully we get some fun episode from now onwards.

271043 thumbnail

When it comes to Aari vs Sam or Bala (infact you could add most of the hms to this list), I'd always choose Aari... smiley16

BB, Som kku ethaavathu task kuduthu screen la kaatunga, I'll be disappointed if he goes out this week... etho avanukku opportunity kudukkaatha maathiri feel aaguthu, kuduthu utilise pannalana it'd be better to send him out... contestants like Som (in the background) should be given a little push!