Poll
best performance
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Dec 2025.
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
FAKE FIGHTS 2.12
Samantha Ruth Prabhu And Raj Tie Knot
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-2nd Dec, 2025
Yrkkh gen 3 feud - new low 📯
Halloween Writing Contest Results
Dhurandhar - Advance Bookings Open
2 Years Of Animal
Era defining superstar Vicky Kaushal!
📚Book Talk Forum, November 2025: Reading Challenge Results📚
Journalist talks about experience interviewing Kriti Sanon
🎄 Elves of the Bookshelves 🎄 | BTRC • December 2025
Ranveer Singh Apologises
🎅🏼 Santas Of Storyland 🎄Dec 2025 Book Talk
🌟Gingerbread Page Turners 🎄BTRC December 2025🌟

Chaalbaz my all time favourite.
And Nagina
All 10 of them are spectacular, refined, pure perfection pieces of art.
My personal favourite is English Vinglish. There were glimpses of a naive Chandni in Shashi, we saw some Manju from ChaalBaaz flavour, a hint of Kajal from Judaai and lots of spontaneity and spunk from all her earlier work - but she took it to the next level.
Who else has done that after such a long break?
This role was career-defining. Huge credit to Gauri Shinde.
I saw a glimpse of docile Anju in English Vinglish than Manju.Originally posted by: Rekha_ji
All 10 of them are spectacular, refined, pure perfection pieces of art.
My personal favourite is English Vinglish. There were glimpses of a naive Chandni in Shashi, we saw some Manju from ChaalBaaz flavour, a hint of Kajal from Judaai and lots of spontaneity and spunk from all her earlier work - but she took it to the next level.
Who else has done that after such a long break?
This role was career-defining. Huge credit to Gauri Shinde.
Majority have voted for English Vinglish.Originally posted by: ght_shona_4evr
Sadma n in ev.
Kajal from Judaai was hilarious.Even today after watching that movie for like hundred times I enjoy her nok-jhok scenes with Anil a lot.😆
Shashi from EV comes second.❤️
A gold digger,pathological liar and manipulative character.The film was regressive.I enjoyed her performance.Originally posted by: Unconventional
Kajal from Judaai was hilarious.Even today after watching that movie for like hundred times I enjoy her nok-jhok scenes with Anil a lot.😆
Shashi from EV comes second.❤️
very difficult to choose from the list .... EV is very wholesome but I would give a shoutout to LAADLA! Riveting in every scene.... her body language, delivery was spot on. Those eyes spat fire. High repeat value performance.
RIP MY Queen ❤️.... no one like you.
Agree.Sri's eyes spat fire.TrueOriginally posted by: ImagineMe
very difficult to choose from the list .... EV is very wholesome but I would give a shoutout to LAADLA! Riveting in every scene.... her body language, delivery was spot on. Those eyes spat fire. High repeat value performance.
RIP MY Queen ❤️.... no one like you.
Vikrant Massey's Sri Sri Ravi Shankar Biopic To Be Based On This HUGE Event Instead Of Spiritual Journey - EXCLUSIVE | Times Now...
https://x.com/ihrithik/status/1951734286870360303?s=46
It made me https://youtube.com/shorts/XOPITAiAnz0?si=Qf1kJpPyJAtm3asJ
Itna confident ahta kaha se hai? https://youtube.com/shorts/tDjSYvQlRlA?si=vnM528n4AmUNp2oy
I was watching this insipid movie yesterday and wondered how Karishma won an award for her over the top performance. She was annoying and not...