divaprincess thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

What the hell are they both doing from last two days 😡 kahin chupke se Shaadi toh nhi karli🤔

Ashhima3 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zehreeli.kheer

Seriously, their so called secret has been outed by just about everyone they know.. Can they please post something for crying out loud?!!

I just need one pic 😭

This is really frustrating 😡

zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Ashhima3

I just need one pic 😭

This is really frustrating 😡

I know😭

BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

wow!!!
extremely positive one for SidNaaz

to thank her I will watch msk today 😳

Ashhima3 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zehreeli.kheer

I am just hoping that these two are indeed waiting for the last episode of MSK to air.. Please let that be the case

I don't see any other reason for Sana to completely go missing.. I mean, even if she is at Sid's place, I am certain there is one corner which cannot be caught by SNIT

kheer, she came out day before yesterday night and there must some preparations for in-house party so why are u worried she is doing it as she doesn’t want to be caught? She must be happy that the show ended, she is free and must be enjoying time with Sid and his family 😄

Missy_Dizzy thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

We all cursed MSK show so much

Now MSK contestants are busy exposing sid and sana as a couple 😆

Camlin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Uma2010

Yeah... powerful moments and well, to be fair, he had been quite cold and hateful to her that previous week and knew exactly where she was coming from. But yeah, what a saga! And hey, you are a late Sidnaaz bloomer 😆

Hahaha very late bloomer but was just coming out of that new momma phase, my son had finally decided that he’ll start giving a shot to sleeping at night😂 and so ai decided to watch BB😂😂 kya fayada hua? He has started to sleep the nights but I am still loosing my sleep over SidNaz now!

Yeah I caught up with the previous episodes and eventually came to know what transpired and brought that reaction from Shehnaaz.

zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Ashhima3

kheer, she came out day before yesterday night and there must some preparations for in-house party so why are u worried she is doing it as she doesn’t want to be caught? She must be happy that the show ended, she is free and must be enjoying time with Sid and his family 😄

Oh I am not at all worried.. I know if she is not posting, it is by her own wish and not because of Sid.. What I mean is k she might not be posting something because she does not want to out that that she is at his place so she can look for a corner and just post something

Because kitna enjoy karegi.. Thora unenjoy karle humari khatir and just post something😆

Missy_Dizzy thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

https://twitter.com/navikaaaa1/status/1240576171839852544?s=19

Look at 3rd chat

This is Ronee dingra producer of MSK

Shukla ji in interview: " no i dont follow msk" 😆

Camlin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3