Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
Sushant’s sister has lost her mind completely!
Should Salman Khan finally find a girl to marry on his 60th birthday?
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
What if............Arjun
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Originally posted by: Octothorpe
I hope you're taking care of yourself amidst everything that's happening around you😆🤗
Yeah. Your words of encouragement is helping. 🤗
Influenced? Maybe. 😆
I'm glad I could😳. I guess I gotta send you motivational PMs once in a while🤣
Don't be😆
Acha 😳 Tum batao, which hairstyle do you like to keep your hair in? 😆 (random hai but answer)
dinner karne gayi su di...Originally posted by: Mayashika
Acha 😳 Tum batao, which hairstyle do you like to keep your hair in? 😆 (random hai but answer)
Originally posted by: Octothorpe
I'm glad I could😳. I guess I gotta send you motivational PMs once in a while🤣
Don't be😆
You should, tbh. 😆
Why not? Like Su said, I may be getting a habit or two from you because I am your twinnie. 😉
Originally posted by: Suparna13
dinner karne gayi su di...
Koi baat nahi. Let her reply when she sees, maybe. 😆 Warna main dobara pooch hi sakti hu.
Originally posted by: Mayashika
You should, tbh. 😆
Why not? Like Su said, I may be getting a habit or two from you because I am your twinnie. 😉
Okay, I will 🤗
But don't pick bad habits of mine then😆
❤️😳
Meri marzi 😉😳