..TU... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Geethika...
AB ankita bhargava appa real dughter...karan patel future real wife...
mayu1982 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: geethika

Yeh KP DT AB kaun hai...??

I am done with YHM and its stars..😛😆

Gee yeh sab mooh maya hai

Accha hua tu unn sab se upar aa gayi..😆
geethika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayu1982

Gee yeh sab mooh maya hai

Accha hua tu unn sab se upar aa gayi..😆

I am always like that mayu..
i get attched to a thing/somone so much.. after some time.. i get deatached completely i dont bother it later.. my emotions go high to the peak come down.. never go back..
also sometimes the person/thing i dislike most i start liking it later.. my mind works this way..Tongue😆
geethika thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..TU...

Geethika...

AB ankita bhargava appa real dughter...karan patel future real wife...

manasi laayi..😛
mayu1982 thumbnail

I am always like that mayu..

i get attched to a thing/somone so much.. after some time.. i get deatached completely i dont bother it later.. my emotions go high to the peak come down.. never go back..
also sometimes the person/thing i dislike most i start liking it later.. my mind works this way..😛😆

Ohh tera like and dislike samajhana is nearly impossible ..

Total confusion hai re baba
...EhSaas... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Hi fi geethika
Same here after getting detach never felt attached
geethika thumbnail
yes mayu...
when Raman harrassed IShita when he was drunk.. i fought with many.. being a woman i supported him.. now i dont bother about them.. its funny.. so verey situation is temporary.. so i have erasable memory sometimes..😛😆
mayu1982 thumbnail

yes mayu...

when Raman harrassed IShita when he was drunk.. i fought with many.. being a woman i supported him.. now i dont bother about them.. its funny.. so verey situation is temporary.. so i have erasable memory sometimes..😛😆

Heheh Gee

It ;s good that you have erasable memory which helps a lot after marriage..😆

As far as Raman Harassed Ishita episode I remembered I didn;t support Raman nor I was against of him considering the fact I was more pissed off with Mani character and still i am..

With YHM one thing is constant that is Mani se Nafrat 😆
geethika thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...EhSaas...

Hi fi geethika

Same here after getting detach never felt attached

HI FI...😛
...EhSaas... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
I notice raman fans have guts to accept his mistake and bash him criticise him and make fun of him
They fought with tthose only who overboard

But devi maiyya ac can't see her wrong and can't take fun of her and over sensitive

See Vyas post yesterday one and today one