Sunshine75 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
hey guys, I live in Canada and I wanted to vote online for pritam but its keeps saying voting closed, will open soon for the past 10 hours??😡
girlie_giggles thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
That's strange...I'm able to do online voting from Australia...
Refresh and try again...Maybe it will work...
Greenbear thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aashu75

hey guys, I live in Canada and I wanted to vote online for pritam but its keeps saying voting closed, will open soon for the past 10 hours??😡

Refresh the page and try again.
Greenbear thumbnail

Originally posted by: Real.Madrid

Our Pyaare gets the most votes each week, yet he is one of the last to be declared safe. I think Bigg Boss doesn't want him to get overconfident.. 😕

Yes they save Puneet and Dimpy before him nowadays and even Ali.

And he is still called BB ka bhanja. 😃
blossom_loving thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Greenbear

Yes they save Puneet and Dimpy before him nowadays and even Ali.

And he is still called BB ka bhanja. 😃

salman ka ladla
coz salman me samne ya to koi kuch nahi bolts ya shout karta hai
girlie_giggles thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Pritam is my favourite - Rahul Roy (BB's first winner)
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4269129&PID=117830272&#p117830272

Pls check and comment..

PritamFTW
snehaHCAPK thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
guys pritam n ali will be rocking today. bb had thrown new yr party n only couples were allowed so pri, ali n punz weren't allowed. bt pritam.n ali had a lot of fun. i read dis on twitter.
Edited by snehaHCAPK - 10 years ago
Greenbear thumbnail

Originally posted by: snehaHCAPK

guys pritam n ali were having a gr8 time today. bb had thrown new yr party n only couples were allowed so pri, ali n punz weren't allowed. bt pritam.n ali had a lot of fun. i read dis on twitter. deir exprns were hilarious.

Yup, they stole the show in the couples dance party. 😆😆😆 Their commentary was more entertaining than dance. 😆😆😆
KunwaariDaayan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Greenbear

Yup, they stole the show in the couples dance party. 😆😆😆 Their commentary was more entertaining than dance. 😆😆😆

Agree.Their commentary was more fun and entertaining than the dance and party itsel.Pritam and Ali should hve been the ones picked for the party then we the ones watching would hve had more fun.😆
blossom_loving thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shaz2009

Agree.Their commentary was more fun and entertaining than the dance and party itsel.Pritam and Ali should hve been the ones picked for the party then we the ones watching would hve had more fun.😆

the best was 3 ladke 3 ladkhi hai phir bhi 1 yahan lukkha hai
agar yahi dance karna tha hum kyun nahi ?

🤣🤣