Im_Priyana thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Awesome start.Love the way junior Iqu,calls bebe as Mother India. 😊 Now I m actually dreaming the scene.
mishaldw thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Im_Priyana

Awesome start.Love the way junior Iqu,calls bebe as Mother India. 😊 Now I m actually dreaming the scene.

welcome pri,finaly u posted 😊
Barbiedoll_sona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Im_Priyana

aww nice to see you here..yes in fact me too actually imagining scene 😆

Originally posted by: mishaldw

ha bhai life ok walo ne to bundabandi kr k alvida keh dia,hume jhamajham barish chahie... 😳

ji mam..it will rain cat and mouse for romance
chapter 2

sameer went to office where he has a fixed meeting with some foreigners ...he meets them..hameed khureshi named guy too is a part of foreigners group...he invited sameer to give a industrial visit to Dubai..sameer said yes..he confirmed them that in Jr iqu's vacations .he will land in Dubai..and their amicable meeting ends on a contract ..hameed's mobile rang ...he attends the call..from other side some mysterious man is talking ..on being asked,by that man like "kam hogaya kya" Mr hameed replied "yes"..so that indicates this guy hameed is up to something ..
Jr Iqbal enters in college ...he is very special student among whole college students .as his chachu sameer is trusty of that college...but Jr iqu uses his power only to help others like somebody belongs from poor family then he directly tells principals that they shouldn't charge fee to that student...all girls of college are mad for Jr iqu but Jr iqu never gives a singles glance to them...his friends tell him that after college they are planning to go goa ..but iqu says, "I won't come up with you as I haven't confirmed to mother India and chachu about it"..his friends tease him,"kiddo ..you still new their permission "... they literally bugged up him at goa...they enjoyed there tracking,horse riding,all fun which young brigade do..
while returning back..their car clashes to another car..some goon type boys came out from that car and started to quarrel them ...music stopped from both cars..Jr iqu was about to fight with other goon type boys group ..then suddenly iqu renminds his mother india's words..,"promise me you never gonna put your life in danger,neither I will kill myself"...he takes his step back...he feels that someone is calling him ..like somebody wants his help..he looks back...around himself ,he finds nothing..both cars went to reach at their respective destinations..
iqu sees in his car mirror that those goon type boys have kidnapped some girl..that girl threw her bracelet to out side of car..she looks at iqu like she really needs his help...suddenly iqu shoots at tyre of that opponent car...he stops his own car too..his friends ask him that why he stopped his car...
Edited by Barbiedoll_sona - 11 years ago
shanakyasharan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
oyye hoyye ab hero bachane jayega heroine ko...canty wait for that...loved d part where chotu iqbal is all dildaar about poor ppl in college...loving it sona❤️
mishaldw thumbnail
hmmm jr iqbal is all like my dream man..tough in appearence soft at heart.. 😎 gud going
mishaldw thumbnail

Originally posted by: Barbiedoll_sona

ji mam..it will rain cat and mouse for romance

oye what is this mam???? 😲

Originally posted by: mishaldw

hmmm jr iqbal is all like my dream man..tough in appearence soft at heart.. 😎 gud going

you like this Jr iqu ...wah...and where are you going?😆

Originally posted by: shanakyasharan

oyye hoyye ab hero bachane jayega heroine ko...canty wait for that...loved d part where chotu iqbal is all dildaar about poor ppl in college...loving it sona❤️

yes yes hero will save heroine..warna love story kaise start hogi?