true aashi, but our mohit is still the same down-to-earth shy guy๐Ÿ˜ณ

Magical MoNaya๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

i knw i knw

mohit humara chashmish hai

nd sanaya humari samrat hai๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Anam... thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Love the fact that inspite of being part of this industry for so long Sanaya has not become diplomatic & fake but she still remains frank & forthright. She & Rati may not be best friends but this is one thing common between them.
ar_sajan4evr thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awww thaanx 4 postng d article dear..
lovved it..
lovved ol her answers..
wel jus as mohit,n arjun said..evn sanaya said same dat dey r realy gudd n close frnds..
she wants 2 date ol her co-stars..
mohit n arjun..ahem ahem..
n especly mohit u...

AnotherAdmirer thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: kyph_mjht

i knw i knw

mohit humara chashmish hai

nd sanaya humari samrat hai๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Haila Role reversal ๐Ÿคช
m off for now....cya guys later๐Ÿค—
charmee_sammy thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
well i love sanaya's honesty....
if rati and she r not friends she told it honestly...she is not like to hide d actuality just to gain sympathy of others...nd that shows a sign of spirituality..
though both not being friends sanaya respects rati....and that shows a good human being in her...

well...now my respect for sanaya has all d more increased...proud to be sanaya's fan!
Alpenliebe thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6
Sanaya always speaks the truth n thats why I love and respect her a lot....this girl is simply awesome
MoNayaHolicPrag thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: charmee_sammy

well i love sanaya's honesty....
if rati and she r not friends she told it honestly...she is not like to hide d actuality just to gain sympathy of others...nd that shows a sign of spirituality..
though both not being friends sanaya respects rati....and that shows a good human being in her...

well...now my respect for sanaya has all d more increased...proud to be sanaya's fan!

exactly charmz i love her even more.. and as she doesnt like liars she also doesnt lie.... and there is no harm in being just costars and not freinds as i just ssaid we have classmates to whom we dnt call our frends ri8 ๐Ÿ˜›
416391 thumbnail
Do your co-stars play pranks on you on the sets of Miley Jab Hum Tum?
Yes, they do it all the time. I am afraid of things like cockroaches, lizards and rats, so they keep getting these things in front of me. I get scared really fast so these also keep tapping me from behind or do some or the other thing to frighten me.

ahem....i'm sure she wud be loving this...evn though she gets scared...coz she'd then get another reason to hug mohit...๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿคฃ not that she really needs a reason...but still...๐Ÿ˜†

charmee_sammy thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Drishti-

Do your co-stars play pranks on you on the sets of Miley Jab Hum Tum?

Yes, they do it all the time. I am afraid of things like cockroaches,
lizards and rats, so they keep getting these things in front of me. I
get scared really fast so these also keep tapping me from behind or do
some or the other thing to frighten me.
<font color="#ff0000">
ahem....i'm sure she wud be loving this...evn though she gets scared...coz she'd then get another reason to hug mohit...๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿคฃ not that she really needs a reason...but still...๐Ÿ˜†</font>

yeah drishti....another reason to hug mohit๐Ÿ˜ณ she would definitely be loving it yaar....and mohit too๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
wickedangel thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
awww she is so darn sweet!๐Ÿ˜ณ....and I love her honesty...she is definitely the kind of woman I admire!๐Ÿ˜ณ.....
btw first "no comment" then "want to date my co stars"๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†....me thinks something is up!๐Ÿคฃ
Edited by gina87 - 14 years ago