gaurav khannas intervi ew

mayur_fan1 thumbnail
some ques i asked him the ques r as follows
I -the image dat u potray in lnmdj is it da same in real life
Gaurav-absolutely no han many pp say dat i am romantic buti really dont know and on set we have got like the script commands
I-how is ur whole experiance shooting lnmdj
Gaurav-reallly gr8t
I-any funny moments on the set
Gaurav-sameer himself used to make us laugha lot becoz jo uske jokes and harkat hai woh mach a small boy
I-rumors r there dat serial going of air
Gaurav-its amazing how ppl make up dere own story its nothing like dat
I-any grl frnds i no its personal but as a fan u no just asking
Gaurav-personal things r not said 2 be told
I-ok and wat do u say about your co star
Gaurav- she (damini)is as she is her acting is really appreciated am happy 4 her
I-any msg to fan
Gaurav-keep working and keep smiling
I-ok then bye and pls dont change your number itni dino ki mahinat bekar ho jaegi pls pls i wont tell any one ur number but dont change ur no ppplleeaasseee

paaal thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
thnakzzz.....Wow....u spoke to him....great...btwn..nw idea if hez having any real profile in facebuk or other socia; networking sites...??
AmbyCious thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
r u sure it was really him?cus it says sameer when his real name is karan..so why should GK call KT sameer?
MyInfatuationz thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: paaal

thnakzzz.....Wow....u spoke to him....great...btwn..nw idea if hez having any real profile in facebuk or other socia; networking sites...??

ya he GAUARV is on facebook and yesterday he replied my msg...but donn' why he is not accepting frnd requests.
Sonikins thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

u the lukiest person in the world😆

paaal thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miley-Jab-U-Me

ya he GAUARV is on facebook and yesterday he replied my msg...but donn' why he is not accepting frnd requests.

can u gimme the link plzz.....coz I only get to c his fanclubs n all....plzz haan.....n yeah he mi8 b busee...so nt accepting frd requests....just wantd to make a try.....well u sure...its him real??

Nd ambi...I think....that these ppl often call their costars with their onscreen name.....n also since they r more famous with their onscreen names....may b he thought that ppl will nt understnad hif he says Karan.......n moreoevr when 24x7 u hear ur character names...its bound to cum out naturally....even I have seen the directors calling the actors by their character name....

ohkay.....srry for this bakwas thingy....
431923 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayur_fan1

some ques i asked him the ques r as follows
I -the image dat u potray in lnmdj is it da same in real life
Gaurav-absolutely no han many pp say dat i am romantic buti really dont know and on set we have got like the script commands
I-how is ur whole experiance shooting lnmdj
Gaurav-reallly gr8t
I-any funny moments on the set
Gaurav-sameer himself used to make us laugha lot becoz jo uske jokes and harkat hai woh mach a small boy
I-rumors r there dat serial going of air
Gaurav-its amazing how ppl make up dere own story its nothing like dat
I-any grl frnds i no its personal but as a fan u no just asking
Gaurav-personal things r not said 2 be told
I-ok and wat do u say about your co star
Gaurav- she (damini)is as she is her acting is really appreciated am happy 4 her
I-any msg to fan
Gaurav-keep working and keep smiling
I-ok then bye and pls dont change your number itni dino ki mahinat bekar ho jaegi pls pls i wont tell any one ur number but dont change ur no ppplleeaasseee

@BOLD..................what did he mean by this
.Aparajhita. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
you are really very lucky..........