Reserved 4 questions 4 the B'day girl๐๐
edited๐ shibz...ur the b'day girl so it's tym to grill u wid questions๐๐ they might not b enuf 4 u๐๐Reserved 4 questions 4 the B'day girl๐๐
edited๐ shibz...ur the b'day girl so it's tym to grill u wid questions๐๐ they might not b enuf 4 u๐๐aww how sweet๐ณ....see even ur friends kno ur a superstarโญ๏ธโญ๏ธ๐ ur phone battery must have gone low...dnt 4get 2 charge it๐๐i din go anywher๐๐๐..i was here only.. but was offline coz of phone calls๐๐๐..spoke 2 my frens for like an hour each๐๐๐..in between tryin 2 read ya posts n reply..๐๐๐
Hi Amira๐ thanq soo much dea..for all the presents๐คOriginally posted by: amira_saeed
Amira
Happy birthday Shibz...
Some Questions For u:
how old are you? 23๐ณ
are you happy? happy bout the Day๐ณ dat all my frens n family made so special for me๐ but sad dat m gettin old๐ณ
do you like your friends on IF? i loveโค๏ธ Dem.๐ค
do you like my siggies for you? i love dem as well๐
do you like my ff's? yea..๐though i dun get 2 read all..of wateva i hav read i kno dey r very sweet๐
our first meet in KMH forum...hmm..u wer a new member den๐ณ i welcumd u๐
Shibz, you are a sweet girl ๐ thanq Amira..so sweet of u 2 drop in 2 wish me on my B'day n make siggies n prepare quess for me๐ณ thanq for the questions dea..loved answerin dem.๐~Amira~
hey B'day Girl๐ค
@Parm:๐คi stared at the cake n candle for almost 5 mints๐๐๐counting how many colors it flashes๐๐๐crazy me๐๐๐din wana miss even a minute detail๐๐๐
thanx for the wishes n the advice dea...wil neva forget๐ณ๐๐๐
๐๐๐k...Shibz is my fren's nicky๐๐๐hey B'day Girl๐ค
I didn't know that your real is Namratha๐ฒI was thinking that was somethink that starts with S...๐คBut Not๐...Now I have to find a nicky for you๐..do not worry๐๐๐๐Happy birthday once again Nami๐คNami=your new nicky๐
thanq Thambu jee๐คHiiiii Helloo Shibz jee ๐๐ค I am glad it's your B'day today ๐ let me wish you on this happiest day of your life
" Happy Birthday To You " ๐
" Many many happy returns of the day " ๐ค ๐ค ๐ค
here's your B;day cake with chocolates and gift of a teddy bear .... just enjoy and have a blast
here's your chocolates
here's your teddy bear a special gift from me on this happiest day of your life ๐
a song dedicated to you shibz jee ๐๐๐ค
Baar baar din ye aaye
baar baar dil ye gaaye
tu jiye hazaaroun saal
ye meri hai arzu
Happy Birthday to you ๐
From your I F friend thambu ๐๐๐ค
Originally posted by: Anjalii...xXx
Reserved 4 questions 4 the B'day girl๐๐
edited๐ shibz...ur the b'day girl so it's tym to grill u wid questions๐๐ they might not b enuf 4 u๐๐ thanq very much Anjali for the questions๐คฃ1. What have u been up2 all day? talkin on phone..replyin to messages..goin out..comin in๐คฃ๐คฃ huh!! B'day is sucha tough day 2 manage2. Where is my cake? ๐คฃ i hav sent 2 yo address Anjali..๐คฃ3. Your fave name..FAV name?!!!!!๐ der r many..๐คฃ4. Best thing abt urself? My Birthday.. ๐๐๐5. Worst thing abt urself? hmm....i get impatient sumtymes๐ก6, One bad habit u always do everyday?๐ ๐ญ mistakes๐๐๐7. Fave Vaarosth? U Anjali๐ after all your my biggest fan๐คฃ8. Sweetest Vaarosth? again its U๐๐๐๐9. If you got to spend 1 whole day wid me, then what wud we do? where wud we go?๐ณ Beach๐๐๐๐๐10. Fave food?๐ hmm...i like all kinda yummy food๐ณ๐๐๐11. why do u love kmh so much? 20 sentences will do๐๐ y Anjali..y not 50 sentences?๐ก
i love KMH becoz...
1)its unique๐
2)its the best๐
3)a blend of fun n emotions not depicted elswher๐
3)Luv Arjun Punj๐
4)its very sweet๐
5)touched my heart
6)made me cry๐ญ
7)can neva forget it๐ค
8)Gota kno u ppl๐๐๐
9)gota kno our crazy KK2๐๐๐
10)a lovely addiction๐ณ
Anjali..right now manage wit 10 ok..๐ i dun hav time๐12. What made u join IF on ur B'day?๐ i din join i-f on my B'day๐คฃ but on 4th๐12. Namratha, shibz or Nimsha? which one is ur fave?๐๐ wel practically i like Nimsha but my real name is Namratha n so hav a soft corner for it..๐...luv my Name๐ณ also luv Nimmi..๐ณactually i luv dat name the most๐ณ dats my pet name..n i feel pampered n nyc wen even my frens call me so๐ณ very sweet aent it๐ณ13. Describe Vaarosthsโญ๏ธ crazy ppl ๐๐๐14. Why do u think ur the leader of us Vaaraosth and the superstar?โญ๏ธ i dun kno..ask my fans๐คฃ15. replying to slambooks aka spambooks๐๐ or PM'S๐ replyin 2 spambook is faster๐๐๐16. A message 4 me๐ Anjali...we love u..dun change...๐17. 5 things u like abt me๐ณ๐ your sweet,cute,funny,pyari n u eat from time 2 time๐คฃnot my head but food๐คฃ18. Did u like the siggies and avi's i got dun for u and the siggy i made?๐ณ๐ i loved it..๐๐๐19. How did we become friends๐ค๐ค i dun no.. wen 2 crazy ppl met..๐๐๐we realized we r made out of same mitti๐คฃ๐คฃso frens ban gaye๐๐Enjoy answering...no matter hw long it takes๐if thats nt enuf den tell me...i will ask u sum more๐คฃ just hope u dnt go into coma...answer karte karte๐คฃ bas!! coma ka tho pata nahi..but i wil surely run out of time๐๐
Word Count: 0
me still nervous๐ณ๐....hope u get dat๐loads n loads of hugs 2 all..feels amazin 2 see all of u here celebratin My day๐
๐๐ค
den why ru LOLing?๐ก๐....seems u hav got my effect on dis birthday๐ณ๐
@Anchal:๐คyea me a rockโญ๏ธ!!๐๐๐ but down 2 earth?๐๐yeah๐....for us๐not for bashrers๐๐๐ณi m no celebrity๐๐๐ask ur fans๐ณ๐.....after KK2 u r our โญ๏ธ...bas kami hai toh ur fanpage ki๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
yea dat was very sweet of u 2 interact wit jus Me๐ณ out of all the ppl u chose Me๐๐๐ wen u joined n den went on a long break for your xamz๐๐ n wen u came bac u gota kno many more ppl๐ณyeah๐ค๐ค
thanq thanq for loads of wishes n the siggie..owwie..so cutee..๐๐๐im glad u like it๐...๐๐ finally u managed 2 make one wit the emoticons๐๐๐finally pheww!!๐๐but wher is our fav emotes? dis๐ฒ, dis๐ฅฑ n ๐ก aww next tym will make on dem too๐ก๐ฒ๐ฅฑ๐๐
๐๐๐ luv ya ppl...God bless ya all...luv ya too๐
comment:
p_commentcount