840837 thumbnail

https://fb.watch/cjXSRcrl6x/

The person at 1:00 and 9:32 is Ayeshu right? Or am i hallucinating my fav actor everywhere?!

Pata nahi ye mere FB videos mein suddenly agaya aur play hua automatically, and and I was going to stop playing it and just as I was going to do so, i stopped because I saw Ayesha Singh .

She looks so cute in the bob cut and glasses. 😍

Bujibitta thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nja91

https://fb.watch/cjXSRcrl6x/

The person at 1:00 and 9:32 is Ayeshu right? Or am i hallucinating my fav actor everywhere?!

Pata nahi ye mere FB videos mein suddenly agaya aur play hua automatically, and and I was going to stop playing it and just as I was going to do so, i stopped because I saw Ayesha Singh .

She looks so cute in the bob cut and glasses. 😍

So, it is during zindagi abhi bhakhi hai meri ghost serial and that serial FL who is elder sister for ayesha in onscreen also sitting beside her
840837 thumbnail

I kinda like her short hair. I wanna see a short leap in ghkkpm where she's become a doctor and changed her style to be super chic/professional.... Shorter hair, glasses and classy outfits.

I recently watched Dasvi and I loved Yami's kurti vaala outfits. Or deepika in piku movie. I'd love to see Ayesha in those kind of clothes. With her figure/height , she will look stunning AF. 😍

Bujibitta thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nja91

I kinda like her short hair. I wanna see a short leap in ghkkpm where she's become a doctor and changed her style to be super chic/professional.... Shorter hair, glasses and classy outfits.

I recently watched Dasvi and I loved Yami's kurti vaala outfits. Or deepika in piku movie. I'd love to see Ayesha in those kind of clothes. With her figure/height , she will look stunning AF. 😍

I watched that serial zindagi abhi bhakhi hai mere ghost just for ayesha she was freaking cute and her outfits are perfect for her age and character. And her long legs with short skirts and pop cut she looks lovely. Even her acting is good . I want her to act in roles like detective, lawyer
840837 thumbnail

She would look amazing in dresses, skirts and western things and also in tomboyish stuff. Her figure/face/body language is such that she can rock any outfit.

840837 thumbnail

WOW! She is truly acing it. When she started she was the least experienced. People even thought she maybe the weak link. But now, tables have turned and how! She elevates her costars performance by her skills. She has really started to get super nuanced in bringing those minute changes in expression. Going from cheery/chirpy joking to mature/philosophical, to hopeful/longing, to love/adoration, to hurt/pained by Vs snubs all in one scene! Amazing. Hats off. More power to her. May she only get better, work with good actors, hone her craft and have a long and super successful career.

1206402 thumbnail

I think this post needs to be in separate thread.... the new director praising her for her performance....she was appreciated by previous director too...her hardwork made her to take a place within a year with top itv actresses...