ssroomani thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
Bye Prem ki deewanis...........waited for Hinu and Tanu..........
Sweet Premilicious dreams........
See u all tomorrow! ❤️
fj08 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
hmmm... i dont know if shobs is going to be able to post caps today.... would love to see caps from the prena dance if you get an opportunity shobs, otherwise i will try doing them later today
ssroomani thumbnail
I am downloading the videos Fatima.......if they download fast enough, I will post caps..........it was a longer than usual episode and was late also..........then dinner and all the rest..........just finished the update now! Whew...........never typed so much at a go !! 😆
ssroomani thumbnail
❤️Some caps.........Fatima........pls post if I have missed anything........it is late and I was multitasking.........but cant resist posting a few!
Prem's dream................nice sequence! 😳
❤️
ssroomani thumbnail
Bye Prem ki deewanis..............whew.......what a day!
Sweet Premilicious dreams!
See u all tomorrow! 🤗
bbbccc thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Thanks Shobs for caps.
New color same result, yummy GK😉
I saw friday episode to day, one blooper, Prapti kissing in Black car but stepped out of white🤣, Nandini got hit by black car so thought she must have collided with Prapti's BF's car, I rewinded the whole in slow motion.
Was dissappoined with Dr K, when Govind told about Nandini missing all she said "Kahan gayi hogi, aas pass hogi", atleast as a dr she should be more concerned since her mental state is so unstable.
Vandana was not very convincing when she just heard the news, but when later she was good. I feel its not Prapti's bf but someone very inflential friend of his dad(or dad himself😕). I feel Govind is mad since Krishna stopped him from investigating eventhough he cares for her too. I want to know the mystery behind his marriage.
I feel they are rushing with this Prapti story, what kind of family is this. Decide on their kids marraige in less than day, what parent don't investigate.
It hasn't still sinked into me, that Prapti is a talk back brat😕, miss the cute little sis they showed earlier.
I want to see more of Sumati than Prapti😕(she is not good actress either), losing interest with this track.
fj08 thumbnail
thanks for the caps shoba, they are awesome, havent even downloaded the episode yet so cant post any.... loved this shararti look of G's here

fj08 thumbnail
ok i have a new demand for prems character.... maybe once he should wear a trouser and not jeans.... kya yaar, dinner aur dance ke liyay to us ko pants pehnate... her waqt he jeans.... office bhe jeans mein jaata hai, eik din to jeans mein soya hua bhe tha... maybe once we have enough material for urmilas blouses, we should start a campaign to get some trousers for prem 😃
ssroomani thumbnail
Let us start petitions, Fatima.............
Better blouses for Urmila
Trousers for Prem!!
🤣🤣
fj08 thumbnail
aaahhhh shobs, but he rocks in the kurta 😃