Why Rubina didn't celebrate her birthday with beau Avinash Sachdev?

HaYaforEver thumbnail
Why Rubina didn't celebrate her birthday with beau Avinash Sachdev?

3 hours ago
Whenever an unusual thing happens around the town of television, we find it interest to dig in the affair, whether it is professional or personal. And when it comes to our darling actors, we cant stop ourselves from investigating the matter.

Recently, when sources found that TV actress Rubina Dilaik, who is in long relationship with her Choti Bahuco-star Avinesh Sachdev, had celebrated her birthday sans the company of beau, they wonder what made to separate on the auspicious occasion.

Rubina, currently is seen playing the iconic character ofSita on Life OKs Devon Ke Dev Mahadev, has turned year more year old on August 26. Sources tried to get in touch with Rubina and learn about her birthday plans, however all went futile. Then Avinash was contacted to see if Rubina was around and he replied in a cold manner, Rubina is out of India.

He was said to be uncomfortable to take any further questions from sources. On last when asked about when she is getting back, Avinash, who is currently hogging limelight playing lead in second season of Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon, said, I have no idea. She is busy with her work and I with mine. We both are busy.

Sounds quite rude, isnt it? We hope everything is in peace between two! We wish Rubina Happy Birthday as well! .

deepa1122 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
Don't why these media peaple make such a big fuss

If Avinash was not rude as they say they would have kept bugging him with further questions

This way full stop

Avinash and Rubina love u both ignore these------

sparklingeyes thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
I don't believe these news...we all have seen love in their eyes for each other...they r made for each other...this can't happen
sonia871 thumbnail
Anyone knows avi s eng ring?
Is it red??
fatssrilanka thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 2
Now this bit of fake news will spread like wild fire.Don't these people have better things to do instead of running behind celebrities & get in to their personal lives & make a mountain out of a mole-hill?What can you expect from Avinash when someone is trying to interfere in their lives? Happy that Avinash was rude & didn't say anything much.If they had seperated Rubina would not be wearing her engagement ring.
premvahini thumbnail
I am getting worried , as they say bina aag ke dhooan nahi uthta, Its been a long time since two of them were seen together . Usually Rubina used to post their pictures on twitter or facebook . Either its a strategy because of the new show ( though not really needed) or something is fishy ( hope not ) hopefully in coming weeks we will get some thing from them together that will confirm them being together.
birth day time would have been good time judge or see ( picture of partying together) but since Rubina had to be out of town we can not judge based on that .
735006 thumbnail
It it copied from the same TC article they made another article trying to get more entertainment
bonibright thumbnail
What non-sense is this??Media should refrain from digging into the celebrities' personal lives..
SilverBell thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
I Hope This News Is Fake.

I Really Love Avina Alot. (: