345162 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -bluemoon-

<br><br>Isn't Sunny still with Dimple? Atleast that is what I heard last. Twinkle sort of admitted that in some article/interview.<br>

Oh they're still together? I thought Dimple was dating some Gujarati business guy now.
415781 thumbnail
^I am not sure. But I thought they were and live together now since Sunny paaji's wife is gone. Officially he lives in the family home, but unofficially he is with Dimple.

I think they did some film together in the 90s. Maya would know better.
plasticpolaroid thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -bluemoon-

^I am not sure. But I thought they were and live together now since Sunny paaji's wife is gone. Officially he lives in the family home, but unofficially he is with Dimple.

I think they did some film together in the 90s. Maya would know better.

okay gimme some timelines here - when did they start having an affair and when did the wife leave? and did she take the kids with her? she should give an interview like Harman did...
415781 thumbnail
^I don't know that much. But the Dimple-Sunny affair coincides with the Rajesh Khanna-Tina Munim escapades. Somebody with more thorough knowledge should be answering these questions.
plasticpolaroid thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
i was watching Zee music the other day and some old song was on where Tina Munim was wooing Rajesh Khanna... she was like trying to make him marry her but he was like no way

the lyrics were funny..he looked like a mutton dressed as lamb with huge sunglasses and tight white pants and i think he referred himself as "panchi akela" something something..me and my mom had a big laugh
Angelic_J thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

How do you guys keep tabs on all these rumours?πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† I havent even seen Sunny n Dimple onscreen in ages yet their affair still livesπŸ˜†

415781 thumbnail
Oh PP you are talking about a major hit song

Shayad meri shaadi ka khayal dil mein aaya hai,
isiliya Mummy ne meri tumhe chai pe bulaya hai

Panchi akela dekh mujhe jaal bichaya hai
Isiliye Mummy ne teri mujhe chai pe bulaya hai

Can't remember the name of the film now.
lavienrose thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
^^^Sautan! I love that song.
qwww thumbnail
Anniversary 20 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: plasticpolaroid

i was watching Zee music the other day and some old song was on where Tina Munim was wooing Rajesh Khanna... she was like trying to make him marry her but he was like no way

the lyrics were funny..he looked like a mutton dressed as lamb with huge sunglasses and tight white pants and i think he referred himself as "panchi akela" something something..me and my mom had a big laugh

Tina did very well - look where she is now. Atleast she doesnt have to sit thru his latest movie with him πŸ˜†
415781 thumbnail
Oh thanks Mannu.

Tina Munim - I am sure she is happy she didn't end up with the Kaka of Wafaa.