Chapter 49

tellyme Thumbnail

Anubhuti

@tellyme

Part 48

"I know her" Maan said "What?? Kaun hai"

"Tum'. You are his sister"

"What'." And her mind went blank

Geet's hands and legs involuntarily started shaking' her mouth went dry with the news. It was like she has seen a ghost. This was unbelievable.

Maan's heart pained deeply seeing her state. He wanted to hold her tight in his embrace and take away all the pain. But he stopped. He was the one who have given her this pain now. He made her know something that she never wanted to know. What right did he had to console her.

He had promised her he will never let her dreadful past come in front of her and here he was the one who had done the same. He hated himself for doing so. In disgusted state and not able to bear her condition he left from there.

Geet did not even know when he left. She was all lost. After sitting blank for long hours'.

"Geet Handa'. I am Geet Handa" she placed her hand on her mouth trying to somehow control her own situation.

"My own family threw me out of the house when I was so small' what my fault was' my parents could do that to me' I was rejected from my own family. I was least preferred so the choice was to throw me ."

Not able to hold herself in that situation she curled her knees to her chin and wrapped her legs tight with her hands'.

Everything Maan had described went on and on in her mind. She felt disgusted and hatred filled her heart. It was unbelievable for her that just because of one priest her family threw her out. Not bothering what will happen to her.

"And now they want me back' when I am fine and well settled' to wash away the sin of the family' to run away from guilt' They don't even have the courage to carry over the guilt for the sin done by their family' for their own selfishness' to free themselves from guilt they want to pleade forgiveness'. Want me back'."

"Vinod Handa'. Ohh mmy so called broth' no no' gets the most easiest way to get out of the guilt of his family'.

He just want it easiest way'. He never had put real effort to find me'. Dadima did not support him, but was it so impossible to find a girl for Handa's'. No he had his other priority first' his other sisters' his family business and then in spare time when everything is over he wants to seek forgiveness in easiest way'. When I am all alive in front of him'

"

"And even then he did not have guts to talk to me directly'. Face the situation directly' he used the most strong weapon Maan' he used Maan to get me' easiest and the surest way to get his way out'. Chii' they are all same. Ohh how I wish I was born to my Baba and Maa"

She slept with that thought in her mind but her mind was disturbed and when she woke up it was morning. Her thought again went to the same direction.

Then her mind goes to Maan ' "How can Vinod Handa use Maan' one who respects him so much and can do anything for him he used him'. OMG whatt must Maan have gone thru' how much pain must he have gone thru"

"He had promised me he will never let those people come in my life and today what must have Maan gone thru when he have to break his own promise to his Geet'. How could Vinod Handa put Maan thru this guilt just to get his way out'"

Then she immediately got up to look for Maan forgetting of all her pain' feeling suddenly the deapth of pain Maan must have gone thru'. He must be feeling guilty and she could not bear it'. She looked in both sections of room but did not fine him'. She somehow realized where he must be in this state of mind.

She ran down directly to his Gym and she was right but the scene that she saw there was too painful for her to bear'. She was shocked to see Maan in that state' She knew he would but never imagined he would punish himself so badly'. He had tortured himself in the Gym'. The icy water was all over the ground indicating clearly what he must have done' the iron chain was thrown on the ground and whole his back that she could she had wounded marks and as if that was not enough now he was busy hurting himself with the iron iron pillar.

"Maa-aan!!! " Geet shouted, not able to bear the scene any more. She ran to him and hugged him tight from back.

"Gee-eet" he said in pain. But Geet separated herself and she was shocked to see his pain from close. She softly ran her palm thru his wounds. Tears escaped her eyes to see what he has done. She kissed each and every part of his back, then came infront and placed soft kisses all over his chest.

"Geet" he said again, not believing she loved him so madly that after such shocking news she was here checking on him.

She placed her arm around his neck to bring his head down and raised herself on tippy toes to get his lips' Maan could hold no more.. emotions overflowing' he softly but passionately took her lips within his' but so much emotional turmoil both were going thru that the kiss started becoming more and more passionate and as if pouring out the emotion it became more and more aggressive. They stayed bonded with each other in that kiss for long and only broke for their breath.

Then Maan softly took her face in his hand and with pleading eyes said "Sorry". Geet immediately placed her fingers on his lips and from her face signaled him not to say so. She hugged him tight from chest and then immediately separated'.

"Dard hua" he smiled at her concern'

"You can never give me pain" "And the same goes to you'. Phir yeh sab kya hai"

"Nothing is above you for me' samjhe aap" he said nothing, just took her face in his palms and kissed each and every where.

"I never thought I will do this to you'" "What this??? Kissing me' you thought you will never kiss me" she wanted to lighten him.

He could not stop smiling "Geet tum bhi na' I see your sense of humor has improved' my effect" He knew she wanted him to calm down.

"come on'. Let's go in our room, we'll talk there" but Geet made angry face and turned to other side, she was still angry that he gave pain to himself.

Maan quietly came near her from back and scooped her in his arm'

"Now let me see how you do not come" and he started walking out of Gym taking her in his arms.

Geet was now all shy that anyone can see.

"Maan chordiye na' everyone will see" "I don't care, now  this is how you are going to our room" and he got out of Gym carrying her thru hall . Worst for Geet was Sanjana and Vicky saw them. They made a loud wistle and called everyone and everyone hooted. Geet could do nothing just hide herself in his chest and Maan took her like that. Everyone knowing how besharam he is.

In their room Geet is all red with shy'. It was amazing, with Maan around her she did not even care for the worst thing that has come in her life. It was true, no pain and no pleasure was beyond him for her. And same was case with Maan.

Seeing Geet all red with shy, he pulled her closer to himself from her waist, bended and took her lips within his and they again got lost in their passionate kiss while their hands roaming all over their back. They broke suddenly when Geet, all lost pressed somewhere on his wound and he said "aahhh"

Geet then realized she should nurse his wound first rather than being lost in him like silly. Then she made him sit down and nursed him and Maan enjoying his Mishti nursing him.

Their romance lasted for a while, but truth has to be faced. So after a while the air in the room again started getting tensed. Geet looked at Maan , who looked deep in thought but she wanted him completely out of this.

She was all confused. Maan has given word to Vinod and if she says no to Vinod, Maan's promise will be broken and if she says yes then it was too painful for her. Her self respect, her identity, everything will be at stake.

Next to be continued

Precap: What will be Geet's descision.???

Hi All,

This part is short, but knowing Geet, I just wanted you all to guess Her Descision.

Thanks
-Anu
tellyme2012-05-08 08:09:15

Your reaction

Nice Nice
Awesome Awesome
Loved Loved
Lol LOL
Omg OMG
cry Cry
Continue Reading next part >

Comments (55)

waiting for an update dearit has been almost one month that u havent updated hereso plz jaldi se update do na yaar

12 years ago

yaar waiting for update.. its almost one month gone...

12 years ago

part 48awesome update...!loved itwaiting for nextcontinue soon

12 years ago

Waiting for an updateplease update soon

12 years ago

yay you updated YRKU wooohoooawesome updated and you have beautifully described maaneets understanding and love for each even in pain awesome

12 years ago

eagerly waiting for the Geet's decisionupdate plz

12 years ago

Awesome update dear!!!!!
Loved Maaneet...
i think she shuldnt 4give dem easily...
plzz cont soon!!renjini2632012-04-17 02:37:08

12 years ago

great partplz continue soon

12 years ago

loved the update!maan and geet are indeed made for each other!they understand and feel each other's pain so well!geet should not forgive so easily and compromise with her self esteem

12 years ago

love this updateboth facing hard timebut their love stillstand strong 4 each other

12 years ago