nutmeg7 thumbnail
Posted: 29 days ago

Tujhe Vanku ka mandir yaad hai 🥹😘

moonwearer thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 28 days ago

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Was it the venue of shivratri puja and Sayi Satya wedding?

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9

Since I was Vanku ka punter once... how can I forget his mandir? smiley37

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: moonwearer

Was it the venue of shivratri puja and Sayi Satya wedding?

no nooooo. We used to call this frustration thread as Vanku ka mandir 

ltelidevara thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 9 days ago

ML’s nowadays don’t  have any separate tracks running by means of their profession . Whatever SS they have could be through FL or PL. Such a pathetic situation for actors! Viru used to have his own missions running parallel to main story. From begining to climax Virat Chavan always had his own encounters where Sai also happened to get involved like in Sada track,GulabRao fiasco etc which made the viewing experience great. 

What to say? No interest left to follow shows copying each other with same tracks! 

Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 8 days ago

Originally posted by: ltelidevara

ML’s nowadays don’t  have any separate tracks running by means of their profession . Whatever SS they have could be through FL or PL. Such a pathetic situation for actors! Viru used to have his own missions running parallel to main story. From begining to climax Virat Chavan always had his own encounters where Sai also happened to get involved like in Sada track,GulabRao fiasco etc which made the viewing experience great. 

What to say? No interest left to follow shows copying each other with same tracks! 

Totally agree 

These days the shows blindly copy each other !

Toxicity in the joint family also increased...some time it is unbearable...I stopped watching entire episode just watch you tube clips ...read updates 

ltelidevara thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 4 days ago

Originally posted by: Rosh4rose

Totally agree 

These days the shows blindly copy each other !

Toxicity in the joint family also increased...some time it is unbearable...I stopped watching entire episode just watch you tube clips ...read updates 

About FL..less said the better. The way she is looking at Ishaan with desperation & heartbreak ,beating the dhol as if questioning his act of engaging himself with Rewa made me feel sad to think that she is Sai’s daughter.

That Sai,who stood firm & composed though she is broken inside on seeing Pakhi Virat celebrate anniversary. Infact Sai had every reason to feel bad cos she lived a life with Virat & she is the mother of his children.

Savi! Why is she behaving as if Ishan has cheated her with Rewa? She is the one cos of whom Ishaan Rewa drifted apart . Her stupid Harini Tai created this nuisance called marriage! Ishaan admitted his love to Rewa and slapped Savi. Still this Desparate girl is shedding tears and gazing at him exposing herself? 

Falling in love is not wrong. Being Desparate in love definitely is.

On one side there is Sai who dint want to break Virat ‘s family though Pakhi had done optimum level of offence towards her ( Pakhi tried even to kill Sai) 

On the other side it is Savi ,who should have moved away with dignity from the path of OG lovers but chose not to leave one chance to showcase her desparate love.

Unfortunately makers want me to believe that this is my Sai’s daughter but I swear I feel it is better to assume that Savi died with her parents in blast.

Edited by ltelidevara - 3 days ago
nutmeg7 thumbnail
Posted: a day ago

Even before this generation started, I made my peace with apni Chhotu Savi as Savi. This is Badi Savi and I have anyway disassociated her with Sairat. 

I like Badi Savi but she is not our Savi. That’s that for me 

Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: a day ago

Even before this generation started, I made my peace with apni Chhotu Savi as Savi. This is Badi Savi and I have anyway disassociated her with Sairat. 

I like Badi Savi but she is not our Savi. That’s that for me 

So true 👍 

This badi Savi can't be Sai's daughter smiley37smiley37No way .........yeh ladki kisi aur ke lover pe lattu ho gayi!

How Sai made Viru to drink tears of blood to convince her of his love smiley42